Personnel: Firefighter List


2201 Chief Ted Nitz

2202 Assistant Chief Scott McKamey

2203 Captain Cody M. Shepherd

2204 Captain Donnie Johnson II

2206 Captain Josh Wisner


2283 Firefighter Amanda Bronson

2294 Firefighter Matthew Johnson

2295 Firefighter Travis Munday

2296 Firefighter Duncan Gast

2297 Probationary Firefighter Jason Wiedenman

2298 Probationary Firefighter Adrianna Burkhard

2299 Probationary Firefighter Jonathon Klettke

Are you are interested in becoming a Firefighter? Please call the station at 269-426-3772 and leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.